Allergen Advice

All our brownies contains wheat, egg, soya and milk.

Unless stated otherwise they don’t contain nuts but they are all made in a kitchen where other nut products are prepared.

Other than our Rocky Road Brownie they are all suitable for vegetarians.

They are all suitable for home freezing for up to 2 months.

We can cater for different dietary requirements, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly regarding any queries.